Gerald Jones Honda
Sales: 706-740-4336
Service: 706-740-4349
Parts: 706-740-4355
Close

Testimonials

Richard Wallace
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-18-2018
Great experience.

Great experience. Was running late so rep worked around and got me in within short period. Diagnosis was found quickly, part was ordered, and I was able to get out in timely fashion. Part was ordered, was available and is on its way from Atlanta. Rich Wallace.

Elise Edwards
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-9-2018
Wonderful service for repairs!

Wonderful service for repairs! Quick, easy to set appointment, fast delivery with appointment, friendly staff right in the door, honest. I like that they only care about safety with the vehicles and not trying to roll anyone over for expensive repairs. They offered a lady in the waiting room next to me a car for the weekend since her vehicle needed extensive work. Great job all that work there.

Michael Newell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2018
People here are really not sales pushy.

Came here 2 yrs ago on fact-finding mission.left with Honda Pilot. People here are really not sales pushy. Outstanding service department to boot.

June Darby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2018
William Walker did an awesome job showing me different CRV’s

William Walker did an awesome job showing me different CRV’s and answering all of my questions. He rode with me several times to test drive and to demonstrate features of the car. He was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and patient. Although we didn’t close a deal this time, I will definitely ask for him next time! It was a very good experience.

Elizabeth Mackie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2018
Thank you Mr. Elam and the Honda service team.

With this being my first time getting an oil change I was met with welcomed and experience knowledge with Mr Elam. He instructed me on what to do this time and also next time about where to park for service. He made my visit there very pleasant and informational. I got out in a timely manner and was not late for work. Thank you Mr. Elam and the Honda service team.

Daniel Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2018
Ask for Mitchell

Just bought a new Honda Odyssey from here had a really great experience. Ask for Mitchell Anderson and Monty Smith, they really work hard for their customers.

John McCaskey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2018
Got a new CR-V with the help of Allen Baer.

Got a new CR-V with the help of Allen Baer. They didn't have the model we wanted but he got one shipped to their dealership in one of the colors we wanted in 2 days. He was straightforward and helpful with any questions I had.

Charman Adcock
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2018
Very pleasant staff.

Very pleasant staff. Everyone was so helpful and I recommend them to anyone. I will be back!!!! Thanks again Jesse, Monty, Mark and Dovi!!!!

Ronald DeSalles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2018
Richard Byrd solved our issue.

My son and I went to GJH to see about getting the headliner repaired (came loose from the ceiling). We spoke to our salesman of 10+ years, Richard Byrd who found the answer and solved our issue. Thanks Richard and GJH!

Marquita Facyson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-11-2018
GREAT customer service!!

GREAT customer service!! Awesome staff! No long waits & I highly recommended everyone to join the Honda experience!!

Dean Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2018
Gerald Jones Honda will be my first stop.

The staff was wonderful and very understanding of my situation. They asked what I needed or preferred and found the vehicle I desired with the payments under what I thought they would be. They did not push me or try to oversale like other dealerships I have been to. Next time I am in the market for another car, Gerald Jones Honda will be my first stop.

Ginger Tucker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2018
They were not pushy!

We went to the lot at what we thought was " after hours" because we did not want to be "bothered with salespeople" as we looked initially. We still encountered salespeople but to our surprise when we said we would like to just look on our own and later when we got serious at buying, they were not pushy! This was very important to us. They were all very helpful, knowledgeable and when they found that they did not have the exact car I wanted on the lot, they went in search of one for me. The deal was awesome. I highly recommend Gerald Jones Honda.

Thaiz Ferraz Borin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2018
They helped me with my flat tire after hours!

I had a huge issue with my flat tire and they helped me to fix it on Saturday evening!! They’re very helpful and kind. The general manager was very supportive, polite and kind. I really suggest and approve this place and their staff!

Samir Shwayri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2018
Great experience finding our dream cars

My wife and I both got our new cars from here. We had a great experience finding our dream cars, thanks to friendly people like Mr. William Walker. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a Honda

Paul Reyes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2018
Can't say enough good things about this shop.

Can't say enough good things about this shop. Go see Allen. He's the guy!

John Fullbright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2018
Will definitely purchase another car here again.

Bought a Honda Civic Sports Touring from Kendall. Really awesome guy that cut us a great deal and even stayed a bit after closing to show us every feature of our newly bought car. Every staff member there was respectable and personable, unlike another unnamed car dealership a few miles down Washington Rd. Will definitely purchase another car here again.

Jo Balkema
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2018
In and out fast with good service.

In and out fast with good service. I was out of town on a road trip with a flat tire. Very happy with the service, thank you for the help.

Sue Wilder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2018
My first Honda came from Gerald Jones Honda in 1985.

My first Honda came from Gerald Jones Honda in 1985. I moved away not long after that, purchased several cars over the last 33 years, returned “home” last year and just bought my 5th Honda at Gerald Jones Honda! I can honestly say this was one of the best car buying experiences I have had over the years. Cam Griffin brought several cars to me at work to allow me to try different trim levels on my own. He made me laugh throughout the process and made it an awesome purchasing experience. I’m glad to have renewed my relationship with the great people at Gerald Jones Honda and look forward to many years of Honda care with them.

K Rod
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2018
What a different experience

Was very apprehensive about buying a car in general due to prior bad experience. What a different experience this time. Will go back to Gerald Jones Honda again. Everyone was very helpful and friendly every step of the way.

Sharon Hutko
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2018
Allen Baer was great

Our car buying experience with Gerald Jones Honda and particularly Allen Baer was great today. We’ve purchased many cars with Allen and would strongly recommend him to anyone! He’s very patient and thorough - as an example - he took notice of the temp setting in my old car and made sure to set it to the same temp in the new car before gettin g in it to drive off the lot. Allen took time to connect on a personal level - asking about family members and work, making it feel like we were doing business with a friend. The sales manager Monty was also instrumental in making this experience a good one. We hope to continue to do business with Gerald Jones

Melissa Hinds
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-24-2018
I highly Recommend Gerald Jones Honda!!

I have just purchased yet another Honda vehicle. As always it’s a pleasant experience. They are extremely helpful, friendly and so easy to deal with. If you’re in the market, I highly Recommend Gerald Jones Honda!!

Melissa Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2018
I’ve not ever had an issue with Honda’s service department and I highly recommend them!

I went into Honda to have my oil changed. I left my car there to be serviced and was supposed to pick it up later. I was told my car was ready but one more thing needed to be checked. I didn’t get a final call, so I came back to pick my car up. When I arrived at the service area was already closed. I ran into William Walker and he assisted me and put me in touch with Mark Boyd (General Manager). From there, Mark took care of everything to include my service. I’ve not ever had an issue with Honda’s service department and I highly recommend them! Their customer service is outstanding and they stand behind their work.

Madeline Evans
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-4-2018
Experienced friendly and courteous customer service

My experience was good. I liked how the service advisor called me about what needed to be repaired and the prices of those repairs. I liked that they took care of my travel to work and pickup from work (Uber). I like that I have experienced friendly and courteous customer service, so far.

David Stevens
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2018
Edward Howard was a great

If you get a chance to buy a Honda, but one here. Our salesperson Edward Howard was a great help and not pushy. He got is a great deal on a new Honda. Also we get free car washes on the car. Look for specials like recent grad discounts.

Samantha O'Bryant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-28-2018
10/10 would recommend to everyone

Keith T. Helped me find the perfect family vehicle in the CR-V and went above and beyond expectations. He was kind, professional, and very informative. 10/10 would recommend to everyone.

Joseph Faucher
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2018
Team is absolutely amazing

This team is absolutely amazing! I went in there in a bind and walked out with a brand new honda! Mitchell and Mr. Boyd were a huge help!

Aimee Valcourt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2018
Service experience was efficient

The service experience was efficient. Bringing my car in is fast and easy. My service tech was polite and knowledgeable. The lounge is super comfy!

Ryan Barry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2018
Great experience with Allen Baer

I had a great experience at Gerald Jones Honda. The sales rep who worked with me was Allen Baer, and he was the exact opposite of the stereotypical pushy salesman. He listened to what my wife and I were looking for and learned what does and doesn't work for us, and his suggestions from the inventory were spot on. He and the entire team couldn't have been any more flexible or accommodating to our circumstances, and I walked away with a car and a deal I am very excited about!

Aimee Valcourt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2018
Fast and Efficient Service

The service experience was efficient. Bringing my car in is fast and easy. My service tech was polite and knowledgeable. The lounge is super comfy!

No One
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2018
Easy To Work WIth

Was extremely easy to work with. Lou always makes me and my family feel very welcome. Great people from start to finish.

Alexandria Farish
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2017
Wonderful Experience

My husband and I just recently bought a new car- and it was a wonderful experience. You can tell from the moment you step foot on the lot that they are centered on customer service. We worked with Keith Thomas who was wonderful and patient throughout the entire time. We could not be happier with the vehicle we left with or the experience we had!

MaloreeK
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2017
5 Stars Isn't Enough to Rate Service and Dedication

5 stars isn’t enough to rate their service and customer dedication. I had a great visit with them today and they went above and beyond to get me in the car I wanted for a price I was comfortable with! They earned my business today and for any future purchases I decide to make! Thank you Phillip and Monte for everything!

Mitchell Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-19-2017
5 Stars!

5 stars across the board! My wife and I bought our first brand new car from Gerald Jones Honda and thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Mr. Lou and Mr. Paul took EXTREMELY good care of us and they were very patient in doing so. Between the friendliness and welcoming environment at Gerald Jones I don’t think we could buy from any other dealership. I take solace in knowing I bought my very first car from Gerald Jones and here I am 10 years later buying one for my Wife and 2 kids. Thank you so much to the guys here taking care of my family and I!

Alton Jobes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-1-2017
Made Car Buying Experience FUN!

Buying a car can’t be fun, can it? You bet it can. Gerald Jones Honda was amazing to work with. I had a price point in mind and I went to the dealership thinking I was in for a few hours work. On the way in, I ran into a friend who was at the dealership for an oil change. He introduced me to Nichole Hewitt, his sales person for his past few cars, but she was busy with another customer. So I went to the sales manager desk and even those guys there were pretty cool. They were getting a sales associate for me, when Nichole finished up with her customer. Once they linked me up with her, it was smooth sailing. I told her what my wife wanted and after checking their inventory, they didn’t have it on site. She told her manager what I was looking for and they located a match. Not only am I getting the car my wife wanted at a great price point, they threw in a couple of freebies as well. That is not the experience I expected. I just wanted to say thanks to the Nichole and the rest of the Gerald Jones Sales team for a great deal.

Kiara Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-29-2017
Smooth Experience

Had such a great experience working with the team at Gerald Jones Honda today! From the moment I stepped foot on the lot I felt welcome and unhasseled. The car buying experience was a smooth one and I would personally recommend anyone to come here! Walter Glenn did an amazing job making sure I was taken car of and getting me into my new car!! Car buying can be a stressful time, but these guys made t a wonderful and exciting experience!

J. Rosenbrook
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2017
No Sales Games

This place is great. If you want a Honda go see them. Dealing with them was the easiest and quickest I have ever been able to buy a car. There were no sales games just honest communication and no surprises in the process. I highly recommend Gerald Jones Honda. Go talk to Keith in sales.and.drive.away in a new Honda today!

Sherrie Milton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-9-2017
BEST EXPERIENCE!!

Today I purchased a 2017 Honda Pilot Touring and had the BEST experience ever at the dealership!!! In my experience some major car dealership sales consultants are very pushy and super assertive but James Williamson was a breath of fresh air. From introduction and all the way till we closed the deal he was super courteous and displayed great customer service. The managers were nice as well explaining the finance portion of getting the deal done. Overall my experience with Gerald Jones Honda was EXCELLENT!! Everyone and eveeything here exceeded my expectations!

Penelope S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2017
Kenny Elam is Superb

Kenny Elam is just a superb service advisor. I am so grateful for his faithful support, dedicated professionalism, and genuine concern for my welfare as a driver. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate his excellent service over the more than twenty years he's been handling the care of my Hondas. Kenny is just awesome, and his wisdom and experience have been great blessings in my life. I also appreciate the cheerful professionalism and encouraging support of Richard Byrd in the sales department, who has always been so gracious to me. He's always been so patient and reliable whenever I've had questions of any kind or whenever I've needed to borrow a vehicle while my own was being serviced.

Tania Simmons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-18-2017
Great Experiences with Gerald Jones Honda

My family and I had a great experience with Gerald Jones Honda 2 weeks ago, specially with Tito Rodriguez. He treated us like family, understood my needs, made my kids (5 & 10 yrs) feel like home and provided them with snacks and drinks, since it was after school hours, made the process smooth as possible, explained all the new gadgets the car has, and had the necessary patience to drive some cars out from the building in order to get ours out since the one we bought was in your showroom. I can say he is one of the best salesperson your team has. I LOVE my brand new 2017 Pilot Touring!! And I will continue shopping Honda in the future.

Cemil Boileau
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2017
Part of the Team at Gerald Jones Honda

I felt like the team at Gerald Jones, especially the salesman Lou Williams were kind, fair, and genuine. Spending so much money on a vehicle is a very big decision and I felt like what was in the best interest of all parties was considered in the process. The team, Lou in particular treated me like family. Next time I am in the market for a vehicle I will consider Gerald Jones 1st even if I am not particularly interested in a Honda.

Colleen W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2017
Very Helpful

I liked that they checked the condition of the current air filter before replacing it. I also like that they give me notice for what upkeep I should be expecting in the near future by telling me what the wear is on things like brakes and tires. It is helpful for budgeting for those expenses rather than being told at the next appointment that I need an expensive repair/service. I am very grateful that they vacuumed and washed the vehicle prior to pick up.

Samuel A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-20-2017
Very, Very Nice!

All of people a the service center were very, very nice, especially the girl from PA. The car wash guys were friendly. I saw a lot of smiles, and that means they were having fun doing their job. The service center got me in and out; I was impressed. Edwin and Gloria Fulghum just purchased a Honda car a week ago from you all. They loved our Pilot, but they chose to get a car. They are happy as they can be, too. I love Gerald Jones Honda. William walker is the man who gave my wife and I our Pilot's license. Love William. Keep the good work up; Cheryl and I are Honda people for life.

Thomas G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-22-2017
Thank You Alex Berry

Alex Berry was amazing - not only did I get a phenomenal price on the exact vehicle my wife wanted that was almost impossible to find - but they also delivered our New CRV to my home. Now that's customer service!

Julian Hunte
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2016
Rental Car

I came in with a recall issue and within a week I received a phone call to set up my appointment. They gave me a rental car so I didn't have to stay out of work for the day and got it back the next morning. I even got a quote for another issue for my car.

Emily Heredia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2016
Great Customer Service

I purchased a 2016 Honda Odyssey from Gerald Jones. Great customer service and probably the best discount off of MSRP you can find.

Phillip Dixon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-14-2016
Oil Change Service

Very clean Shop, Immediate service, Excellent and very friendly service. Great waiting area.\nService advisor kept me informed of progress. Service Advisor went over the checks that were\nperformed and asked if I had any questions about what was done. Everyone I met were very friendly.\nLove Hondas.

colo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-13-2016
I didn't have an appointment but, Mr Kenny Elam is the best.

Mr. Kenny Elam in the service department don't play games you ask a question and he answer it honestly no sugar coating. I respect that so he's the reason I still bring my 1998 Honda CRV in for service.

HillMom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-12-2016
Jonathan is an exceptional service guy!

There was no waiting when I arrived for my appt. car ready for pick up at time promised. Price for work is fair. Trustworthy service department.

Kim Beilman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-11-2016
Honda Family

We are a Honda family - and have purchased all 7 of our Honda vehicles from Gerald Jones! We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Jay Wilson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2016
Awesome Group

Awesome group . I personally deal with Richard Byrd and Sarah Jenks. Do yourself a favor and contact either one of these great folks for your new or Preowned Honda

Lynn Geddes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2016
Great Customer Service!

Great customer service. Negotiated and agreed on the price with ease to accommodate our budget. Thank you!

Tamesha Norman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2016
Great Service and Prices!

Great service, great prices and a very patient car salesman. I didn't feel pressured or rushed. Ask for Richard Byrd when purchasing your car.

Andrew Dove
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2016
Outstanding Staff

Outstanding service, Jeff was my associate. I will definitely Keep working with him in the future.

George Theis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2016
Bought Two Vans From Gerald Jones Honda

I have bought two vans from Gerald Jones Honda over the past seven years and have had all service for both car performed by the professionals at Gerald Jones. All actions have been performed in a thoroughly professional manner and all personnel have been courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I would definitely recommend Gerald Jones to anyone looking to buy a car and to have that car serviced at Gerald Jones.

Harold Rivera
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-8-2016
great experince

Great customer service and exceptional experience from the sales person to the sales manager. The Gerald Jones team really went above and beyond to accommodate my needs..

Epkeaton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-7-2016
Recall work

Took my CRV in to get the airbags replaced due to a recall. The staff was pleasant and the repair was much faster than I expected. I had planned on being without a vehicle for almost an entire day. They were able to get the repairs completed and my vehicle back to me in a very short timeframe.

Anjela Eubank
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2016
Don Was So Helpful!

Don went out of his way to help me with a prolonged problem !!! He is the best. Anjela Eubank

Jerney Davis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2016
Customer Testimonial

Very helpful and has your best interest in mind-- they don't take advantage of people who don't understand cars

Daniel Yi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2016
Good Deals and Incentives

Good deals and incentives.

Dr Gerald May
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-6-2016
Gerald May

Tire rotation is still difficult! To get the Honda recommended \"cross from back to front, straight front to back\" tire rotation for front drive cars, I have to stand there and guide it! I sometimes even get told that straight front to back is the correct way, even though the Honda Service Manual recommends crossing back to front! \nAlso the tire bolts are NOT being tightened in a star patten, which is causing the rotors to be slightly warped! \n\nMy service manager, Don, is good; but the service manager of the oil change/tire rotation dept. does not understand Honda\'s recommended requirements.

Lee Harwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2016
Thank You Danny

I really appreciated Danny for working with and for me so that I could get the Honda CRV.

Frankie Barker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2016
Mrs Frankie Barker

They were very nice and helpful I really like my new car and I'm looking forward to driving it for a long time

william walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2016
Great!!!

They were GREATTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!10 stars.

Carolyn & Michael Poirier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2016
Prompt and Professional

We had an passenger airbag recall that was handled promptly and professionally. When I checked in I also noted that the A/C was not working properly. This was handled at the same time and I was very pleased with the service.

Shane Yeager
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-2-2016
Exceptional!

The crew at Gerald Jones Honda was exceptional! From Don Ray at the service desk to all the people in the parts department, thank you for servicing my vehicle in a timely and professional manner.

lisa johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2016
The Best of the Best

I always get the best service anytime I come to to Gerald Jones Honda. CUDOS to Kenny Elam and Donald Ivey for always taking care of my Honda

Rusty Marsh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2016
recommend Honda service dept. and Jamie Andrews

I had service light on Honda CRV....I got great service from Jamie Andrews!!! She called me when ready ...it was same day service ...everything was fixed and price was good. I will be back.

Rashidah Washington
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2016
Gr8 Service

Good people gr8 service. Fast & super friendly

Marisol Betancourt-Quiroz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-1-2016
Great Staff and Fast Service

Great staff and fast service

jihad
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2016
Excellent service as usual

Excellent service as usual, I have four Honda's cars and I do all maintenance there on time . Every time I received recommendations for the next service and every thing is going well. I am happy with Honda.

Tishon Creswell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2016
Oil change

I received an oil change and tire rotation. Great service as usual and I had an appointment. Coffee, water and a snack is always available and the staff is very friendly.

M.A. Navarro
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2016
Fast Service

Replacing air bags, fast service

Tracy Lane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2016
Fast

No long waiting time

Judy Wyatt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2016
Great deal and good experience.

This is the 6th Honda I have purchased from this dealer and I am sure I will purchase my 7th from the same dealer.

Lightblue08
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2016
Service dept did a very good job

I would recommend Gerald Jones Honda service dept.to my family and friends.My service advisor explained what was to be done on my car and approxiamately how much time it would take all the personnell in that dept.is great.A special thanks goes out to the mechanic that worked on my car.

Lynn Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-27-2016
Made It Right

There was some confusion from Kelly, regarding time involved and use of loaner car which caused me to have to cancel half of my plans, but my service rep, Don Ray, did EVERYTHING he possibly could to make it right.

Black beauty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-26-2016
I came in for my 2003 accord air bags and my 2011 CD player.

I gave this dealership five stars because I brought in both of my honda\'s in for service(2003 & 2011) both would be kept for over night and I was offered a rental car. I thought that was awesome. Honda employees really take care if me whenever I come in. Thanks to Jonathan Wright ( my main person), Don and Jeff when Jonathan is not in. Thanks Honda for a job well done.

Amie Rudolph
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2016
Always Impressed

Got my final maintenance coupon used. I am always impressed with the care given to my vehicle. The service personnel treat my vehicle as if it were their own. I also appreciate the customer lounge. I know it\'s called the waiting room, but I can relax, read, have a cup or coffee or two, and visit with other customers. Sounds like lounging to me. I am grateful to all of the personnel at Gerald Jones Honda, and I am looking forward to my complimentary car wash & Customer Appreciation Picnic this Saturday.