Gerald Jones Honda
Sales: 706-740-4336
Service: 706-740-4349
Parts: 706-740-4355
Close

Testimonials

Customer Reviews, Testimonials - Gerald Jones Honda

March 11, 2017

Kenny Elam is just a superb service advisor. I am so grateful for his faithful support, dedicated professionalism, and genuine concern for my welfare as a driver. I can't say enough about how much I appreciate his excellent service over the more than twenty years he's been handling the care of my Hondas. Kenny is just awesome, and his wisdom and experience have been great blessings in my life. I also appreciate the cheerful professionalism and encouraging support of Richard Byrd in the sales department, who has always been so gracious to me. He's always been so patient and reliable whenever I've had questions of any kind or whenever I've needed to borrow a vehicle while my own was being serviced.

Customer Reviews, Testimonials - Gerald Jones Honda

March 18, 2017

My family and I had a great experience with Gerald Jones Honda 2 weeks ago, specially with Tito Rodriguez. He treated us like family, understood my needs, made my kids (5 & 10 yrs) feel like home and provided them with snacks and drinks, since it was after school hours, made the process smooth as possible, explained all the new gadgets the car has, and had the necessary patience to drive some cars out from the building in order to get ours out since the one we bought was in your showroom. I can say he is one of the best salesperson your team has. I LOVE my brand new 2017 Pilot Touring!! And I will continue shopping Honda in the future.

Customer Reviews, Testimonials - Gerald Jones Honda

March 17, 2017

I felt like the team at Gerald Jones, especially the salesman Lou Williams were kind, fair, and genuine. Spending so much money on a vehicle is a very big decision and I felt like what was in the best interest of all parties was considered in the process. The team, Lou in particular treated me like family. Next time I am in the market for a vehicle I will consider Gerald Jones 1st even if I am not particularly interested in a Honda.

Customer Reviews, Testimonials - Gerald Jones Honda

March 19, 2017

I liked that they checked the condition of the current air filter before replacing it. I also like that they give me notice for what upkeep I should be expecting in the near future by telling me what the wear is on things like brakes and tires. It is helpful for budgeting for those expenses rather than being told at the next appointment that I need an expensive repair/service. I am very grateful that they vacuumed and washed the vehicle prior to pick up.

Customer Reviews, Testimonials - Gerald Jones Honda

March 20, 2017

All of people a the service center were very, very nice, especially the girl from PA. The car wash guys were friendly. I saw a lot of smiles, and that means they were having fun doing their job. The service center got me in and out; I was impressed. Edwin and Gloria Fulghum just purchased a Honda car a week ago from you all. They loved our Pilot, but they chose to get a car. They are happy as they can be, too. I love Gerald Jones Honda. William walker is the man who gave my wife and I our Pilot's license. Love William. Keep the good work up; Cheryl and I are Honda people for life.

Customer Reviews - Gerald Jones Honda - Augusta GA

March 22, 2017

Alex Berry was amazing - not only did I get a phenomenal price on the exact vehicle my wife wanted that was almost impossible to find - but they also delivered our New CRV to my home. Now that's customer service!

Customer Testimonial

September 15, 2016

I came in with a recall issue and within a week I received a phone call to set up my appointment. They gave me a rental car so I didn't have to stay out of work for the day and got it back the next morning. I even got a quote for another issue for my car.

Customer Testimonial

September 14, 2016

I purchased a 2016 Honda Odyssey from Gerald Jones. Great customer service and probably the best discount off of MSRP you can find.

Oil Change Service

September 14, 2016

Very clean Shop, Immediate service, Excellent and very friendly service. Great waiting area.\nService advisor kept me informed of progress. Service Advisor went over the checks that were\nperformed and asked if I had any questions about what was done. Everyone I met were very friendly.\nLove Hondas.

I didn't have an appointment but, Mr Kenny Elam is the best.

September 13, 2016

Mr. Kenny Elam in the service department don't play games you ask a question and he answer it honestly no sugar coating. I respect that so he's the reason I still bring my 1998 Honda CRV in for service.

Jonathan is an exceptional service guy!

September 12, 2016

There was no waiting when I arrived for my appt. car ready for pick up at time promised. Price for work is fair. Trustworthy service department.

Customer Testimonial

September 11, 2016

We are a Honda family - and have purchased all 7 of our Honda vehicles from Gerald Jones! We wouldn't go anywhere else!

Customer Testimonial

September 10, 2016

Awesome group . I personally deal with Richard Byrd and Sarah Jenks. Do yourself a favor and contact either one of these great folks for your new or Preowned Honda

Customer Testimonial

September 8, 2016

Great customer service. Negotiated and agreed on the price with ease to accommodate our budget. Thank you!

Customer Testimonial

September 8, 2016

Great service, great prices and a very patient car salesman. I didn't feel pressured or rushed. Ask for Richard Byrd when purchasing your car.

Customer Testimonial

September 8, 2016

Outstanding service, Jeff was my associate. I will definitely Keep working with him in the future.

Customer Testimonial

September 8, 2016

I have bought two vans from Gerald Jones Honda over the past seven years and have had all service for both car performed by the professionals at Gerald Jones. All actions have been performed in a thoroughly professional manner and all personnel have been courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I would definitely recommend Gerald Jones to anyone looking to buy a car and to have that car serviced at Gerald Jones.

great experince

September 8, 2016

Great customer service and exceptional experience from the sales person to the sales manager. The Gerald Jones team really went above and beyond to accommodate my needs..

Recall work

September 7, 2016

Took my CRV in to get the airbags replaced due to a recall. The staff was pleasant and the repair was much faster than I expected. I had planned on being without a vehicle for almost an entire day. They were able to get the repairs completed and my vehicle back to me in a very short timeframe.

Customer Testimonial

September 6, 2016

Don went out of his way to help me with a prolonged problem !!! He is the best. Anjela Eubank

Customer Testimonial

September 6, 2016

Very helpful and has your best interest in mind-- they don't take advantage of people who don't understand cars

Customer Testimonial

September 6, 2016

Good deals and incentives.

Gerald May

September 6, 2016

Tire rotation is still difficult! To get the Honda recommended \"cross from back to front, straight front to back\" tire rotation for front drive cars, I have to stand there and guide it! I sometimes even get told that straight front to back is the correct way, even though the Honda Service Manual recommends crossing back to front! \nAlso the tire bolts are NOT being tightened in a star patten, which is causing the rotors to be slightly warped! \n\nMy service manager, Don, is good; but the service manager of the oil change/tire rotation dept. does not understand Honda\'s recommended requirements.

Customer Testimonial

September 4, 2016

I really appreciated Danny for working with and for me so that I could get the Honda CRV.

Mrs Frankie Barker

September 2, 2016

They were very nice and helpful I really like my new car and I'm looking forward to driving it for a long time

Customer Testimonial

September 2, 2016

They were GREATTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!10 stars.

Customer Testimonial

September 2, 2016

We had an passenger airbag recall that was handled promptly and professionally. When I checked in I also noted that the A/C was not working properly. This was handled at the same time and I was very pleased with the service.

Customer Testimonial

September 2, 2016

The crew at Gerald Jones Honda was exceptional! From Don Ray at the service desk to all the people in the parts department, thank you for servicing my vehicle in a timely and professional manner.

The Best of the Best

September 1, 2016

I always get the best service anytime I come to to Gerald Jones Honda. CUDOS to Kenny Elam and Donald Ivey for always taking care of my Honda

recommend Honda service dept. and Jamie Andrews

September 1, 2016

I had service light on Honda CRV....I got great service from Jamie Andrews!!! She called me when ready ...it was same day service ...everything was fixed and price was good. I will be back.

Customer Testimonial

September 1, 2016

Good people gr8 service. Fast & super friendly

Customer Testimonial

September 1, 2016

Great staff and fast service

Excellent service as usual

August 31, 2016

Excellent service as usual, I have four Honda's cars and I do all maintenance there on time . Every time I received recommendations for the next service and every thing is going well. I am happy with Honda.

Oil change

August 30, 2016

I received an oil change and tire rotation. Great service as usual and I had an appointment. Coffee, water and a snack is always available and the staff is very friendly.

Customer Testimonial

August 30, 2016

Replacing air bags, fast service

Customer Testimonial

August 30, 2016

No long waiting time

Great deal and good experience.

August 30, 2016

This is the 6th Honda I have purchased from this dealer and I am sure I will purchase my 7th from the same dealer.

Service dept did a very good job

August 29, 2016

I would recommend Gerald Jones Honda service dept.to my family and friends.My service advisor explained what was to be done on my car and approxiamately how much time it would take all the personnell in that dept.is great.A special thanks goes out to the mechanic that worked on my car.

Customer Testimonial

August 27, 2016

There was some confusion from Kelly, regarding time involved and use of loaner car which caused me to have to cancel half of my plans, but my service rep, Don Ray, did EVERYTHING he possibly could to make it right.

I came in for my 2003 accord air bags and my 2011 CD player.

August 26, 2016

I gave this dealership five stars because I brought in both of my honda\'s in for service(2003 & 2011) both would be kept for over night and I was offered a rental car. I thought that was awesome. Honda employees really take care if me whenever I come in. Thanks to Jonathan Wright ( my main person), Don and Jeff when Jonathan is not in. Thanks Honda for a job well done.

Customer Testimonial

August 25, 2016

Got my final maintenance coupon used. I am always impressed with the care given to my vehicle. The service personnel treat my vehicle as if it were their own. I also appreciate the customer lounge. I know it\'s called the waiting room, but I can relax, read, have a cup or coffee or two, and visit with other customers. Sounds like lounging to me. I am grateful to all of the personnel at Gerald Jones Honda, and I am looking forward to my complimentary car wash & Customer Appreciation Picnic this Saturday.